Welcome

Hi,

Well I have started my blog again, why you may ask, simply because the old one had a rather unsavoury address! If you want to check out my old blog of crafty little things that I have created you can see them here although it hasn’t been updated for a long time. I have also created my etsy shop which can be found at monstermagic.etsy.com where you can purchase my lovely plush monsters <3.

Anyway, enough from me, I hope you enjoy my blog.

Helen xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

