Fantastic new find!

Having moved from Nottingham to Derby I have been at such a loss at knowing wear to buy supplies, especially as I don’t work in the city centre anymore. Today however I went out to beeston to finally visit the little fabric shop in Beeston that I have seen a couple of times and wow, I’m so happy. It didn’t really have much in the way of fabric that I was interested in at the time but was great for notions, especially zips and they were so much cheaper than I would have bought them before. It did as well have a good selection of fleece and fur fabric perfect for the next time I need some monster fabric stock. I now just need to get myself into Derby more often to have a look around there.

The Internet should be connected today as well fingers crossed X though it isn’t yet 😦 then I can get round to doing some proper updates and get some piccies on here.

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

