Bank Holiday

This is not a very long post but yesterday I made Chris drive me to Ikea which he was not very happy about! But we bought all the shelves that I wanted for my craft room. I should really have measured the width of the room as well as the length and the height though because we nearly couldn’t stand it up! But they are up, and I have unpacked so much stuff to them now it looks great, I just like to go and stand in there and look.

I’m not going to blog any pictures of it today because it still isn’t finished. Still need to pick the desk up from my mum and dads and there is a smaller set of shelves to put up. Hopefully we will sort that next weekend.

Yippee

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

