Busy times!

A lot has been going on over at Monster Magic trying to prepare for the craft weekend this weekend. Business Cards, setup items, making of enough stock, the list is endless but I am hopeful I can manage to get everything done in time. I re-furbed the Folksy shop, took new pics for 90% of the stock and did a new banner, I am very pleased with how it is looking now.  I have also managed to make this blog accessible via http://www.monster-magic.co.uk so now there is a much easier way to remember how to fine me!

Despite all this going on however I have also been able to make some more yeti’s and have got on with some custom orders. You can see pics of the new yeti’s below. I am definitely loving the white!

So take a look at the new look shop, nip onto flickr for a glance at the full photoshoot pics, become a fan on facebook, and if you are in Nottingham at the weekend come along to sneinton market and  say hello in person.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, monsters

Leave a Reply

