What a lovely weekend

Many thanks to everyone that came along to sneinton market at the weekend, and to all the other stall holders, it was a great event and I really enjoyed it. Obviously most thanks to Socksy Beasts for sharing the scary experience with me and making it so lovely. If you need to find socksy beasts you can find them on facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/socksybeasts1. I am very much looking forward to getting out there into the public again to showcase my wares.

I have put the remaining 2 of 5 yeti’s on the folksy site so go check them out. I have also listed some new bunny hanging decorations which I have made with easter in mind. I hope you like.

Now just off to the Nottingham Craft-off with some good friends, I am really excited by the idea of good company, drinks, entertainment and the concept of craft!

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

