Tuesday

Well, I managed to get the custom starfish order made up. I was really stumped with this one trying to work out how to not just make a plain star shape with a smiley face, but I cracked it and am really pleased with the result. I just hope the person who has ordered it is pleased, I will blog about it a little more when I have traded it over :).

Also managed to make a couple more ice creams today, Blackcurrent and Lemon Sorbet nom nom nom! I know I prob didnt need more ice cream stock atm, but I have been wanting to make these flavours since I made the first batch so couldn’t resist! Now just need a sunny day to photo shoot them.

Lets hope for as productive a day tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

