To craft a wedding

Well it looks like I will be getting married this year! Now I am not the kind of person who has always had a dream wedding in my head, in fact quiet the opposite. The idea of all this planning and cost and this very contemplation of a theme has quiet frankly scared the living daylights out of me! I mean since October I have been trying to work out just what me and Chris are like so I can come up with a theme and I just haven’t been able to muster one up. The only one thing I have been certain on the whole way through is that I want to try and craft as much of it as is humanly possible, that and I think it is just going to be a case of anything goes, as long as it either bright, cheery or a little bit daft. So from now on this blog will be a homage to this mammoth task, a place to collect my thoughts and maybe vent my stresses :). Wish me luck…

1 Comment

Filed under felt, Life, Sewing

One response to “To craft a wedding

  1. I crafted my wedding as much as possible. You just have to chose what is important to you and let go of other things that are less important. You’ll be awesome! These days you can do anything for your wedding!

Leave a Reply

